Last Update: 16th April 2016, 12:03 am IST
We truly care about our data and our users data that the system holds. This is something which is one of the core values of the company, and we will always stay true to this.
By using the Allt.in ("Service"), you are agreeing to be bound by the following terms and conditions ("Terms of Service").
Skcript Technologies Private Limited ("Company") reserves the right to update and change these Terms of Service without notice.
Violation of any of the terms below may result in the termination of your account.
Any new features that augment or enhance the current Service, including the release of new tools and resources, shall be subject to the Terms of Service. Continued use of the Service after any such changes shall constitute your consent to such changes.
Skcript is known for respecting customer privacy. We are completely against anything that involves leaking our customer data or tracking it. Your data is yours. Not ours. We are just the ones who provide you the service in the best way possible. We will never open any of your attachments, contents or anything that you store on Allt.in, without your consent. We log the IP addresses from which you access your account, just to prevent unauthorized access.
When you sign up for a new Allt.in account, we request for your name, email address and the domain you want to use on Allt.in. This is to send you important emails about your account, as and when it is absolutely required. We'll never sell your personal information to third parties, and we won't use your name or company in marketing statements without your permission, either.
In a situation where you contact our Engineering Support team, your emails and conversations will be kept safely for future reference, just to make sure the context is never lost.
For teams which are in Beta program, essential statistical information will be collected to make Allt.in better and better.
Here are some situations in which we 'might' share your information:
All your content that resides on the Allt.in server is encrypted. It is very hard to even for us to access your data like Boards, Tasks and other non-media content. We are piloting SSL/TLS for certain domains right now, and we will be expanding this to more customers in the coming months.
We do a hourly database backup which resides on a secure place on the Internet. And all the database backups are encrypted and then stored to our backup server.
When you cancel your account, all your data is erased completely after 14 days. The 14 days time period is to make sure that your data is still available to incase you change your mind (which we think you will 😃).
Please note that when you delete a Board, Task or Notes from the server, it is gone forever. But when you delete your account with Boards, Notes, and Tasks, the data is retained for 14 days from the day of deletion.
Skcript does not hand over ANY data to anyone unless a court order says so. Even then, we try to make sure we expose ONLY the required information.
We constantly update our Terms of Service and Privacy Policies. When there's a major change in these policies, you will be notified about the same. We suggest you to direct all your questions to email@example.com anytime you want.